Sicilian Maps

Welcome to the Sicilian Maps.

Sicily have 9 provinces. In alphabetical order they are:

  1. Province of Agrigento
  2. Province of Caltanissetta
  3. Province of Catania
  4. Province of Enna
  5. Province of Messina
  6. Province of Palermo
  7. Province of Ragusa
  8. Province of Siracusa
  9. Province of Trapani

Each province is named of its respective capital. Our map is divided in Provinces and the biggest towns of each. Links to hotels, apartement and B&B’s can be find on every page with the respective town map.

No categories found

No results found in this location. Please try again.

(Visited 2,556 times, 5 visits today)

Search Results

(Visited 55 times, 1 visits today)